Product Reviews


Graphtor Testimonials



Overall Rating: 4 Stars
Based on 188 reviews


Newest Product Reviews for Graphtor Testimonials

Sort by page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >

Spotlight Reviews


52 of 114 found the following review helpful:
5 Stars I found my experience with Graphtor exceptional.
by Jaclyn Racolta from Mundelein, IL on May 27, 2013
  I have already been spreading the word because I know a few people who have to take statistics and I have referred them to your site to rent the calculator. The no deposit is a huge bonus and allowing me an extension for the calculator shows you like to make your customers happy. Overall I was very pleased with my experience and I would use your site for any of my future needs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Customer Reviews


5 Stars Extremely helpful
by a member from Orange County, CA on Dec 29, 2020
  This is one of the most helpful services for a student. Instead of paying for a calculator that I’m likely to not ever use again after a single semester, Graphtor rented one out to me for a price of a single meal. I am definitely coming back if the need is to arise again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Awesome
by a member from Los Angeles, CA USA on Dec 19, 2020
  lasted the whole semester and came quickly. super cheap option compared to purchasing the calculator itself. loved it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Your rental service was great. 
by Kendal FURMAN  from Carlsbad, CA on Dec 18, 2020
  Thank you Francis I appreciate the detailed instructions.  Happy Holidays.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Best Decision!
by Melissa Splaine from Goodyear, AZ on Jan 2, 2020
  I thought about buying a graphing calculator, but I came across this website and it was the best decision. The calculator looked brand new and worked great. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Excellent service!
by a member from Port Orange, FL on Dec 25, 2019
  I only needed a TI-84 for one semester of Statistics and I did not want to have to buy one; this was the perfect alternative for me! The calculator worked fantastically and the price was just right. I would highly recommend Graphtor to anyone who is looking for a calculator!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Didn't even end up needing it, but had a good experience
by a member from Orlando FL on Sep 18, 2019
  I didn't end up needing the calculator in the end, so I returned it early (I got my refund) but the customer service & product was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Very easy to Use
by a member from Sarasota, FL on Jul 8, 2019
  This website is easy to use and well trusted. The calculators are in excellent condition and very affordable. It was easy receiving the calculator and returning it. I highly recommend this website.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Excellent!
by Tina Yarborough from Modesto, CA USA on May 14, 2019
  I so appreciate this business. It helped save me money on a TI-84 graphing calculator and when I had an issue they sent me a replacement no problem. Also great customer service.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great Idea and Fantastic Service
by Tami Ross from Atlanta, GA on May 11, 2019
  LOVE Graphtor! Didn't know this was a possibility until I found you through a Google search. Perfect for the student, who like me, only needed the calculator for one semester. Easy delivery and return and the calculator worked great! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars What a wonderful concept!
by Beth Allen from Carlsbad, CA on Feb 9, 2019
  Thank you for the use of the rental calculator. Such a cool idea since these calculators are so expensive and I am a broke college student! My professor told us about Graphtor before the semester started and I thought it was a wonderful concept.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Best customer service
by Dana Ramirez from Tucson on Feb 9, 2019
  Fast shipping! High quality products with great customer service. Partial refund was granted because I didn’t need the calculator after all. I thought I lost out on the entire amount and nope! They gave me some money back! Thank you! Definitely would use this service again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars The best
by Laura Curiel from New York, NY on Jan 26, 2019
  Easy to order , easy to return and the best part is it’s cheap!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars My Experience
by Lavance from Illinois on Dec 31, 2018
  This is my first time using this service specifically for college and so far the customer service, condition of Ti-89 calculator, and overall experience was great! Had a little issue with the delivery, but it was quickly resolved.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great!!!
by Tatiana McCoy from Memphis, TN USA on Dec 22, 2018
  Great price, fast shipping, reliable products and great customer service!!!! Exceeded my expectations!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Absolute lifesaver
by Tammie Monahan from Bakersfield, CA USA on Aug 25, 2018
  I about died when my son came home from his first college class saying he needed a $100 calculator. Then in my searches, Graphtor came up with rentals. I was so excited that they had what we needed, and for short term rental WITH A REFUND FOR PARTIAL TIME USED! Who does that??? We received the calculator before my sons next class, which was a relief. When it came time to return it, that was a snap. Click of a button and you had a return label. There were no issues with the refund, even though I had a new debit card from the one used. And when I had a question about my card, they answered the phone! All in all ... EXCELLENT experience. I know we will be coming back next semester when I need to rent this again .. My son failed the class :(
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Glad I found this website
by Silvia J. from Los Angeles, CA on Aug 24, 2018
  Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for the amazing customer service from day one. The calculator I ordered was in amazing shape. To be honest I was afraid the batteries would die on me from so much use in my Summer course that required a whole lot of calculations during long periods of time. But boy was I wrong, that calculator never gave up on me and that was a blessing. As a Business Student I am grateful that this type of HELP is available. Because saving money is a LOT OF HELP. Thank you. And i will definitely be recommending to others.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars The service was great!
by Jeanette Gutierrez from Huntington Park, CA on Jul 29, 2018
  I received my calculator in two days just in time for the class. Flexible rental options. Received my refunds promptly. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 Stars Will not use services again!
by Josie Baker from Apple Valley Ca on Jul 29, 2018
  I used this to rent a calculator last semester and sent the calculator on the due date WAS NOT CHARGED. However I used it again because it went so great but that was a huge mistake because this semester I did the same exact thing and was charged for a whole month when I ALREADY sent the calculator. APPARENTLY it needs to be in their hands BY THE DUE DATE. Customer service was rude saying I was late. But I literally did the same thing 4 months before without this happening but no I'm being charged. THIS IS RIDICULOUS. Two stars because it was good the first time but was terrible the second. Will not recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars TI84 rental
by Raul Aguilar on Jun 4, 2018
  By far the best way to not spend over 100 $ on a calculator I will only need a semester. Best idea ever made thank you !
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Excellent Customer Service
by Daniela Quinones on May 24, 2018
  The calculator worked well and was on time. What I was really impressed with was the customer service. I returned ithe calculator a day late and they didn’t charge me the extra $9. Most companies would have.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Excellent experience
by a member from Seattle, Washington on Apr 10, 2018
  We had a completely positive experience with our calculator rental. It was very easy to get the calculator and return it, it was affordable, and the customer service was awesome. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Definitely will use again.
by Kim W. from Silver Spring, MD on Jan 23, 2018
  Service was great, efficient and easy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Fantastic!
by H.B. from Hopkins, MN on Jan 7, 2018
  Great resource for students who don't want to pay a boat-load on a calculator!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Ti-84
by a member on Jan 1, 2018
  Great service. Great calculator. Affordable pricing. I will definitely use this platform again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thanks!
by Stephanie S from Azusa, CA on Dec 25, 2017
  The calculator was great and your service was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thank you very much!
by Michael S. from Sugar Hill, GA on Dec 25, 2017
  The calculator was very affordable for me as opposed to the other options I had. I had a great experience with Graphtor and would recommend to anyone who may need to rent a calculator at an affordable price.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Awesome!
by a member from High Point, NC USA on Dec 16, 2017
  The calculator came and i didn’t have any problems with it. It was affordable and saved me from buying a calculator that I’d only use for one semester! Would definitely recommend to anyone who doesnt want or need to buy a calculator!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars I appreciate the service.
by Eric C. from Fort Worth, TX on Sep 16, 2017
  The calculator came as expected and worked perfectly. I will definitely use you again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Love this site!
by a member from Valley, AL on Sep 12, 2017
  We received it promptly and it worked great! It was very easy to return since it came with a return envelope And all we had to do was print the shipping label from the Graphtor website. We received email reminders that it was due to To be Returned including return instructions. We received email confirmation when It arrived back at Graphtor. I'd definitely use this company again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Awesome!
by Nicoel B. from Fortuna, CA on Aug 29, 2017
  You have the lowest price and simplest process. :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars So easy
by Jocelyn Perry from New Hampshire on Aug 13, 2017
  I needed this calculator for statistics class only and did not want to buy it to never use it again. I first rented from rent a calc and didn't hear anything for a month and was charged twice. Called emailed no one ever answered the phone. I then really needed the calculator and rented from here. What a mistake I should have used this site first. So easy and inexpensive. Calculator worked great. Thank you for your honest company!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great service
by CANDACE J KOONS from Westerville Ohio USA on Jun 5, 2017
  With the high cost of education this service helped with costs. So glad I found this service.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars AWESOME
by Renee Gabriel from Queens, NYC on May 25, 2017
  The pricing was very reasonable and it was a convenient source for renting a calculator.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Extremely pleased!
by Andreina G from Orlando, Florida on May 3, 2017
  I really like giving credit when it's due. Renting a calculator from Graphtor turned out to be the best decision I made. It was so much cheaper than buying one when my major barely requires a calculator to begin with. I got it super fast, it's in great condition, clean, and it worked perfectly. Thank you for making these options available for people on student budgets.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars So Convenient!
by Lori from Boston, MA on Feb 2, 2017
  Great way to obtain a scientific calculator without spending so much money for something you may never need to use again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Fantastic experience
by Lauren Webb from Alexandria, VA on Jan 29, 2017
  I needed a graphing calculator for a one month Stats class and this service was perfect. An affordable rental, a great calculator, and even a refund for sending it back before the due date. I highly recommend this service for anyone who doesn't want to spend the $120 to purchase a calculator they will likely use for only one semester. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Easiest Rental
by Sherese Blagrove from Seattle, WA on Jan 9, 2017
  Thank you for yoour speedy delivery and product. My calculator was in excellent condition and the batteries were New. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Recommended!
by Cassandra McDonald from Tinley Park, IL on Dec 28, 2016
  I would recommend your service to anyone that doesn't need a calculator for more than a couple of semesters- thank you! It was also incredibly easy to order and return!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 Stars great product, but the rental policy needs work
by a member from Missouri on Dec 28, 2016
  The calculator worked great, and I saved a lot of money renting from this website! I just don't agree with the renting policy. I just needed the calculator for 8 weeks, but I was charged for as soon as the calculator was sent out, and received back instead of from the day I received it, and by the date I mailed it back so I was charged for more than 8 weeks which I just don't agree with.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Save me so much $$
by Jacklyn Quarton on Dec 24, 2016
  Everything about this site was so convenient. My calculator came quickly and I loved that return shipping was free. Renting this calculator saved me about $100! I will definitely be using this site again if I fail my statistics class...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Very Convenient!
by a member from Greensboro, NC on Dec 23, 2016
  Who wants to pay full price on these things just to use for a semester? I sure don't. This is a great service to have. Shipping, ordering, and returning is an easy process. I would do it again if I need to. The calculate received was just as expected, in good working order and looked great. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Best site ever
by Jennifer Cordero from DeKalb, IL USA on Dec 22, 2016
  I'm so glad I came across this site. At first I was skeptical because the website was sketchy to me but I decided to trust it and sure enough it wasn't a scam! I'm glad I didn't need to go buy a calculator for just one class and instead was able to rent it thru here! Thanks so much! Only thing I recommend is possibly week extensions because I needed my calculator for one more week but you guys only offered month extensions.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Best site ever
by Shirelle Giles from Burlington Vermont on Dec 19, 2016
  This was the best site I have ever stumbled upon I was able to rent my calculator for sheet music for the whole semester and return it without a hassle I will definitely recommend this and have recommended it to my other classes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thank you soooooo much.
by Shaunte from Largo, FL on Dec 16, 2016
  I'm so glad I found your service. I really didn't want to buy a graphing calculator for one class. Thanks to you and your products I got an A in my Stats class!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Easy and stress-free
by Todd M. from Houston, TX USA on Dec 16, 2016
  I am so thankful I came across this site. The calculator was shipped in a timely manner, the product performed without any problems, and the return process was so easy. The pre-paid shipping label put a smile on my face. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars What a life saver
by a member from Tampa, FL on Dec 14, 2016
  This was such a find!! After ordering the calculator from the school bookstore twice, only to find out it wasn't available, I searched online and found Graphtor. I thought it was too good to be true, but everything went according to plan and you can't beat the price. We were extremely satisfied and would highly recommend this service to everyone. Thank you Graphtor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Best Service
by Chris Valladarez from Sacramento, CA on Aug 15, 2016
  This is the best way to rent a calculator if you don't want to buy one. Fast shipping and great customer service. This calculator was my life in stats.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars The calculator worked great.
by Chelsi Hurst from Brooklyn, NY on Aug 7, 2016
  You guys saved me a lot of expenses and I appreciate the service. Thank you again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Incredibly convenient
by Maddison from Owasso, OK USA on Jun 23, 2016
  Really helped with taking my ACTs; fast shipping and great service. I would definitely recommend this site to friends!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great concept!
by LMo from Boston, MA USA on Jun 2, 2016
  This is so much better than purchasing something you will probably never need to use again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great Service
by Maria Foster from Shreveport, LA USA on Jun 2, 2016
  Great service & much better than spending an absurd amount on a calculator!! Thank you Graphtor!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars TI84 Rental
by CG from Sacramento, CA, USA on May 26, 2016
  Great experience with Graphtor. Calculator worked great. Quick response when I had programming questions about the ti84-situation was resolved. I would definitely recommend renting from Graphtor. I will use them again if needed in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Came in handy
by Stephanie Scates on May 24, 2016
  Came in handy when I needed a calculator. I'm so glad I got to rent it :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars DON'T SPEND MONEY YOU DON'T HAVE ON THIS CALCULATOR!!!
by Ashl33 from USA on May 22, 2016
  This my 2nd time ordering here. Calculator worked perfectly fine and it only cost $35!!! Don't spend a hundred dollars for this calculator!! Come to graphtor and rent and get on with the semester!!! Thank you graphtor for making the pursuit of my education easier!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Greatful :)
by a member from Brunswick,Ga on May 6, 2016
  Fast Shipping. Definitely not a math person so I needed this to survive Stats.I came out of the class with a B.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thanks!
by Alejandro on Jan 12, 2016
  Hi, Thank you for your service. I will make sure I tell others about the great service you provide.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 Stars horrible service
by Allen Smith from chattanooga, tn on Jan 11, 2016
  calculators don't work, customer service is a joke.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars easy as pie! a great idea!
by a member from Oakland, CA on Jan 10, 2016
  A rentable graphing calculator was a great help this semester as I navigated through Statistics (got an A!!). It was easy to use, affordable, and a huge help. I rented it online and they had the calculator I needed, just as the professor requested and it shipped fast and easy. I also later bought a small pocket calculator for simple math from campus store. (Graphtor, maybe make a combo package where ppl can also rent a pocket calculator for a few bucks more?? Just an idea…made simple, short math easier). Instructions for functions would have been great ...but google and my professor helped explain any functions that common sense couldn't… At the end of the rental Graphtor emailed me and reminded me to return it BEFORE charging me for more time…which was great, because I had indeed forgotten all about it!! The reminder email provided plenty of time to print the free return label and get it in the mail before an added charge. Thanks Graphtor! Very painless process overall and a great idea indeed. I recommend it! Saved me $75+, easily. Great idea for non-math ppl or majors. Rent it, Return it, Move on:) Easy as pie!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thank you for confirming receipt.
by Miriam Marino on Jan 10, 2016
  I am truly grateful for the rental service you provide and, thank you for a future incentive. Much success and prosperity in this New Year!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Easy and efficient
by Kayla from Tallahassee, FL on Jan 7, 2016
  Calculator worked perfectly, shipped on time to, and was very easy to send back. Would rent again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thanks!
by Terence Craig on Jan 4, 2016
  The calculator worked out great for me and I couldn't beat the price. Thank you very much it saved me alot of money and I would definently use it again if need be.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Awesome experience
by Alvina Perry from St. Louis, MO USA on Dec 28, 2015
  I found your website after doing a search for a graphing calculator. I feel the price was a decent amount, it surely beats the $150 my school was trying to charge me. The calculator worked just fine. I got an A out of my class so I'm extremely satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars EXCELLENT
by JASMINE W from QUEENS, NY USA on Dec 23, 2015
  QUICK SHIPPING, PERFECT WORKING CALCULATOR, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO SOMEONE
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Excellent Service
by Netoya from Effort, PA on Dec 19, 2015
  I orderd the calculator for my daughter for her first semesters Trigonometry class. The fee was small compared to paying over $100 for a calculator that will never be used again. Great idea add excellent service. Thank you. Price was right service was great as well. Would definitely recommend the service.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great experience!
by Sarah Cadigan from Shohola, PA on Nov 18, 2015
  Thank you Graphtor! I had a wonderful experience with your company. I would recommend you to everyone. The calculator worked great. We had it for almost 2 years with no problems. Your very easy to work with too! Again thank you for your excellent service!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Everything was great.
by Adriana Ramirez from Hawaiian Gardens, CA on Aug 15, 2015
  I appreciate you being flexible with me when I needed it an extra semester and not charging me some outrageous amount. I will definitely recommend your services to other students and use you again if need be. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Francis, thank you!
by Susan Medina from Burbank, CA on Aug 15, 2015
  I loved this service. I thought it was appropriately priced. I appreciated the extra time arrangement. The return was so much easier then I thought it would be! Nice Service. I got an A in my statistics class! Yay! I wish you continued success. I hope I won't need a graphing for a while! ??
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 Stars Not happy with service.
by Ashley Williams from San Diego, CA on Aug 14, 2015
  I also had an awful experience with Graphtor, the calculator I ordered in January had issues powering on. I emailed in February and they advised I just take the batteries back out and put them back in. I ended up dropping the class I needed it for and forgot all about it since we were in the process of escrow/a move with a baby under the age of 1 and it was at the bottom of my desk drawer/packed by someone else. Fast forward a couple months, and I receive a collection notice at my new address for $151.50. It is my fault for forgetting about it, but I received no phone calls, and the emails re: it were in my spam folder so I didn't know until I received the collection notice. The only thing wrong with my card on file at the time was my billing address, otherwise my charges of $9 a month would have gone through/I would have noticed and not been charged an extra $10 each month, plus a 25% fee for the collections (which happened 2 weeks after their only email to me, so they referred it instantly). All in total I'm being charged $200 for a calculator I never used. Graphtor isn't budging on the charges, which are pretty high considering. I'm going to opt to get the calculator fixed and keep it for $200 total cost to actually have something to show for it vs. being out $125 for nothing. Just buy a calculator, seriously...it's not worth it unless you are 100% positive you will get one that works, have it returned and told it works (review below me), and you are not in the process of a move. Shit happens, and if I can return your item to you 2 months late and pay your overdue fees (and late fee that is more than the rental fee, which is sketchy) I'd expect some sort of middle ground with a small company. Thanks but no thanks for being understanding...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars The calculator worked very well.
by Clark from Lathrup Village, MI on Aug 12, 2015
  Graphtor is really convenient and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great service!
by a member from Seattle, WA on Jun 23, 2015
  Didn't know what to expect, but I am so glad I chose Graphtor to rent a calculator from! The customer service was great and I even got a small refund for returning my calculator early (once my class was over) which I was not expecting. Awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thank you.
by Vanessa Dass from Florida on May 28, 2015
  I really appreciate the service that your company provides. I will definitely recommend it to my friends/family. If it wasn't for your company i would have had to purchase a new calculator and I do not have the money for that. Thank you once again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great system you have and very affordable.
by Owens on May 28, 2015
  There's not much I could say for improvements the hole experience was great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thanks!
by Stephanie on May 28, 2015
  Thank you so much for providing this wonderful service!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Cheap and easy!
by Agata Stasiak from Ohio on May 23, 2015
  The whole process was very simple and quick! I will be using it again in the fall :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great Experience
by DeAnna Bereza from Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA on May 14, 2015
  I am so thankful for this rental service. I didn't want to invest a lot of money in a TI-84, since I only needed it for my Calculus and Statistics courses. This worked out perfectly for me. Thanks again for offering this service. I have been spreading the word about Graphtor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars great experience
by Lauren Stobo on May 14, 2015
  The calculator got here fast, it was affordable and they are so quick to respond. Will definately be usimg again. Thankyou!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great calculator
by Jasmin Rodriguez on May 10, 2015
  Fast, easy and affordable totally worth it
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Just wanted to say that your service was excellent.
by Chad Bingo on Apr 18, 2015
  The calculator arrived in great condition and allowed me to work through my math class much easier. Will use again if the opportunity presents itself.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars It was useful & affordable.
by Shirley Olukolu from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Apr 18, 2015
  Yes I rate your service as EXCELLENT! I couldn't be happier. As I mentioned in my past email, I will continue to recommend you to other people. Francis, you are the GREATEST! Take care :-)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thank you.
by Jennifer Gonzalez from Los Angeles, CA on Apr 18, 2015
  The calculator was very useful and was affordable, thank you for your services and keep up the great work!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thank you so much for this great service!
by Tiffanie Vick from Sacramento, CA on Apr 18, 2015
  I was very happy to not have to purchase a calculator and even better I passed my class! I will definitely recommend your site to everyone I know. Have a great year!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars The service was great!
by Susan Wallace from Decatur, AL on Apr 18, 2015
  The whole process was very easy and I will recommend you to other students!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars This calculator was perfect!
by Lyndsey Brown on Apr 18, 2015
  In great condition, and was very affordable for me this semester! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars :)
by Roneka from Upland, CA on Apr 18, 2015
  It was very affordable & excellent customer service !! Thank you for helping me pass statistics !!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars So Glad I Found This Service
by a member on Jan 21, 2015
  Having to buy an expensive calculator for one single class can be a real, frustrating pain. Finding Graphtor made taking a math class last semester a whole lot less stressful because the prices are great and the customer service, in my experience, is fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 Stars AVIOD THIS COMPANY!!! GRAPHTOR IS THE WORST!!!
by Viridiana Carbajal on Jan 17, 2015
  I rented a calculator for a semester and was charged $38.50. I returned the calculator before the rental period ended in PERFECT CONDITION along with batteries. Weeks later I was sent an email thanking me for returning the calculator. A week later I checked my account and saw a $75 charge from GRAPHTOR!!!! I emailed them and their reply was that I sent them a BROKEN calculator and that they had sent me an email regarding this already. THIS IS NOT TRUE. I was sent an email THANKING me for returning the calculator! GRAPHTOR is a scam!!! I would suggest you look elsewhere for renting calculators (rentalcalculators.org, mycalcrental.com) unless you want a $75 OVERCHARGE! I am so upset and will spread the word out so everyone finds out what a SCAM this company is!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 Stars Lack of customer service
by zorakw@juno.com on Jan 14, 2015
  I ordered a calculator and later found out one week later that I wouldn't need it. So, I went to the customer service and sent an email stating that I will not need to calculator and would like to get the return shipping label so that I can send it back for a refund. The only response I received was what appeared to be a computer generated email stating that the person in charge of graphtor was doing an internship and that they would get back to me. I sent another email and both times received the same message with no other response. Needless to say, I ended up having a calculator sit on my desk that I didn't need and couldn't return until the rental term was up. I will be sending this calculator back now that my rental term has expired and the return label is now available and will NEVER use them again. No, I would not recommend them unless they get their customer service together and actually return emails from customers.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Graphtor
by a member from LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA on Jan 9, 2015
  The website is very navigable and the price was great as well. The return instructions was very convenient. I would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks Graphtor!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Awesome!
by a member from Dearborn Michigan on Jan 8, 2015
  I only needed a graphing calculator for a semester. So the easiest was was to rent one instead of buying one. I love how affordable these calculators are. And the quick shipping made it even better.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Student
by Matthew from Statesboro, GA on Jan 7, 2015
  I needed a particular calculator for class and could not find one anywhere! When I ordered it from Graphtor, I received the calculator fast and in time for the start of my class. The calculator worked great throughout the semester. When it was time to return it all I had to do was log in and print out my return label and drop it in the mail. Fast service, great rate and highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars awesome!!!
by Carolina OSORIA from orange county ca on Jan 5, 2015
  i looooooove this service!!! im 100% satisfy with the service and rapid delivery service of the calculator!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Thank you for your speedy service.
by Staci from Texas on Dec 14, 2014
  It was affordable and the prepaid shipping return label was another perk. Will definitely recommend! Thanks Graphtor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Everything worked out excellent.
by Rosana from CA on Dec 14, 2014
  I will recommend your service to other students. Thank you again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Very convienant
by a member from Orlando, FL, USA on Dec 10, 2014
  I love it, it was cheaper to rent and the shipping was faster then I thought.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Wonderful customer service!
by Giuliana Micheli on Nov 8, 2014
  The service I received from Graphtor was exceptional. I would not hesitated to use your company again or to recommend it to friends or fellow students.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great service
by Griselda Arellano from San Diego, CA on Sep 26, 2014
  Not only is this a great service to provide - at a very reasonable cost - but the service was impeccable. Received great communication and I will definitely come back when I have another similar need or know of someone that does.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great Deal
by Paul Venaziano from Orlando, FL USA on Aug 18, 2014
  I needed a graphing calculator for an online algebra class that already started. The device arrived shortly after I ordered it and was in perfect condition. The return label was easy, fast, and free. I even got money back due to my short rental. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Great Service, Great Company!
by Christopher Wilder from Elgin, SC USA on Jun 23, 2014
  Had absolutely no problems! This is a small company, but operates and is organized like a large corporation. Loved the emails that told me when my calculator was shipped, when it was time to return it, and also when they received it back! The owner even gave me a personal call to let me know it was time to return my calculator or I could keep it for a small monthly charge! Then they topped it off with a $5 off coupon for my next rental order! I will definitely be returning!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 Stars Awesome
by a member from Houston, TX USA on Jun 10, 2014
  This is the place I turn to every time I need a calculator! I definitely recommend this place to everyone! Love it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >

Nucom Web Hosting